About Me
I'm looking for
Conversation, Dating, Friends - with benefits, Friends only, Miss right, Miss right now, Penpal, Relationship, Romance, Roommate, Something REALLY hot, Soulmate, The yin to my yang, Travel companion
Burning man rocks...wait, what was the question, Does coffee count?, Every chance I get, Let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), Never, Prescription only, Recovering, Socially, What, are you a nark?
Deaf, Hard of hearing, HIV+
Beard, Circus clown, Cougar lover, Goatee, Magician, Mime, Ninja, Nudist, Piercings, Pirate at heart, Psychic, Stache, Tattoos, Vampire, Werewolf
Activist, Burner (burning man participant), Clown, Coffeeholic, Conservative, Dominatrix, Extrovert, Fashionista, Flirt, Frugal, Fun loving, Geek, Intellectual, Introvert, Jock, Liberal, Loner, Lover, Nerd, Pirate, Playa, Playa hater, Preppy, Professional, Punk, Redneck, Romantic, Thrifty, Total slacker, Tree hugger, Type a, White trash
Political Views
Reform party
My Sign
Aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, Aries : march 21-april 19, Cancer : june 21-july 22, Capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, Gemini : may 21-june 20, I don't believe in zodiac signs, I was born in april
Military Service
Air force, Army, Coast guard, Marines, National guard, Navy, Reserves, Veteran
Fitness & Sports
Aerobics, Ballet, Biathalon, Bodybuilding, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Diving, Gymnastics, Handball, Marathon, Parkour, Pole dancing, Rugby, Triathlon, Wrestling, Yoga
Hair Style
Long hair, Ponytail
Cat, Dogs, Farm Animal, Pot-Bellied Pig, Rabbit, Spider
Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Funk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Rock, Screamo, Ska, Soul, Techno, Trance
African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
Hair Color
Eye Color
Black, Blue, Brown, Glass, Gray, Green, Hazel
Asexual, Straight
Action, Bollywood, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Indie, Nothing but porn, Romance, Romantic comedy, Sci-fi
Body Type
Civil union, Committed, Dating someone special, Divorced, Domestic partnership, Married, Off the market, just here for friends, Open relationship, Seeing someone, Separated, Single, Single - never married, Widowed
Socially, I am
A couch potato, Anti-social, Better in small groups, Class clown, Comic relief, Flirt, Home body, Loner, Shy at first, but warm up quickly, Side kick, Social butterfly, The life of the party
I currently live
Alone, Family and friends visit often, In a van down by the river, On a pirate ship, There is a party every night, With pets
Do you drink?
Do you smoke?
Electronic cigarettes, For medicinal purposes, Hookah, Like a chimney, No - open to dating smokers though, Only when I drink, Pipe, Socially, 420, Ceremonial smoking, Chain smoker, Cigarettes, Cigars, Clove cigarettes, Daily
Education Level
Ain't had no skoolin, College grad, Currently in college, High school grad, Post-Graduate, Some college, Some high school
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, That's private
Artistic / Musical, Construction / Craftsman, Entertainment / Media, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Other, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Have Kids
Yes - grown and out of the house
Hobbies & Interests
Bible study, Comic books, Computers, Cooking & recipes, Cosplay, Coupon clipping, Dancing, Fishing, Fleamarkets, Gardening, Horseback riding, Hunting, Internet, Killing zombies, Larp, Magic, Manga, Mime, Movies, Music, Naturism, Nudism, Painting, Photography, Pole dancing, Reading, Robotics, Shopping, Sports, Target practice, Television, Travel, Video games, Weather, Wine tasting, Writing
My Matches
Their Gender
Their Orientation
Straight, Bisexual
They are seeking
Dating, Friendship
Their Country
United States
Their State
Their City
Their height
3′ to 7′
Their weight
90 to 140 lbs
Their age
21 to 56 years old

BROWSE U.S. MEMBERS BY STATE: Alabama  Alaska  Arizona  Arkansas  California  Colorado  Connecticut  Delaware  Florida  Georgia  Hawaii  Idaho  Illinois  Indiana   Iowa  Kansas  Kentucky  Louisiana  Maine  Maryland  Massachusetts  Michigan  Minnesota  Mississippi  Missouri  Montana  Nebraska   Nevada  New Hampshire  New Jersey  New Mexico  New York  North Carolina  North Dakota  Ohio  Oklahoma  Oregon  Pennsylvania  Rhode Island  South Carolina  South Dakota  Tennessee  Texas  Utah Vermont  Virginia  Washington  Washington DC  West Virginia  Wisconsin  Wyoming

© 2004 - 2017


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?