Welcome to Painting Passions!

Profile Page For akavampirilia35

Akavampirilia35, 46 currently offline
map pin Statesville, NC, USA

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6)

I am a Horror fan
like
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 5'11"
Weight 190 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, comedy, drama, action, horror, romance, classics
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color green
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level some high school
Profession Internet, Artistic / Musical, Journalist / Writer
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? daily
I currently live with pets, with kids
Socially, I am home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party, anti-social, better in small groups
Food Related Candiholic, Soul Food, Fine Dining, Fast Food, Spicy, Chinese
Personality coffeeholic, artistic, pirate, romantic, redneck, fun loving
Individuality pirate at heart, artist
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, penpal, friends only
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Dogs, Cats
Gender Female
Music Pop, Post Rock, R and B, Rap, Rock, Dance, Classical, Hip Hop, Alternative Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Bluegrass, Reggae, Funk
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports cycling, yoga, swimming, dancing, bowling, walking
Health Related folk medicine

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!








Meet In The Real World